Logo Università degli Studi di Milano




The Computer Science Ph.D. program has activated a number of international collaborations which include students and teachers exchanges. In particular, agreements with the following universities have been established:

  • National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • Shiraz University
  • Université Paris Diderot-Paris 7
  • Université Paris 13
  • INSA - Institut national des sciences appliquées de Lyon
  • Universität Passau
  • Óbuda University

Furthermore, Computer Science Ph.D. program has activated agreements with enterprises that fund scholarships or favour the attendance to courses of their internal researchers.

Torna ad inizio pagina